I warned you...I'd be back
What are you waiting for!? Sign in!


Trolololol
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Head Admin
Admins
Tech Support
Affiliates
NBD
Vote for us!

Vote for SOC

Vote for SOC
Tweet and Recommend Us!

Facebook
Our Button
Latest topics
» Sum 41
Fri Oct 21, 2011 10:11 pm by Able

» Able the new kid on the block
Fri Oct 21, 2011 9:46 pm by Able

» Cursed Shuriken
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:46 pm by Guest

» Anime RPG (new)
Sun Jul 31, 2011 11:55 pm by Guest

» Soul Hazard!
Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:38 pm by Guest

» Defend Soul Society! The Demon Invasion!
Tue Jul 26, 2011 2:53 am by Guest

» 6th Division Sakura Oasis
Mon Jul 25, 2011 2:05 pm by Guest

» Announce Yourself
Mon Jul 25, 2011 3:33 am by Guest

» Keitaro's School for Prodigies
Mon Jul 25, 2011 3:29 am by Guest

Latest Chapter (457)


Updated Weekly
Latest Anime Episode (331)


Updated Weekly

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Oct 2017
 
Mon 02 Oct 2017
 
Tue 03 Oct 2017
 
Wed 04 Oct 2017
 
Thu 05 Oct 2017
 
Fri 06 Oct 2017
 
Sat 07 Oct 2017
 
Sun 08 Oct 2017
 
Mon 09 Oct 2017
 
Tue 10 Oct 2017
 
Wed 11 Oct 2017
 
Thu 12 Oct 2017
 
Fri 13 Oct 2017
 
Sat 14 Oct 2017
 
Sun 15 Oct 2017
 
Mon 16 Oct 2017
 
Tue 17 Oct 2017
 
Wed 18 Oct 2017
 
Thu 19 Oct 2017
 
Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Sat 21 Oct 2017
 
Sun 22 Oct 2017
 
Mon 23 Oct 2017
 
Tue 24 Oct 2017
 
Wed 25 Oct 2017
 
Thu 26 Oct 2017
 
Fri 27 Oct 2017
 
Sat 28 Oct 2017
 
Sun 29 Oct 2017
 
Mon 30 Oct 2017
 
Tue 31 Oct 2017